研究室セミナー
2017/06/06(Tue) Yoneda(14:45-15:45), Huang Zichen(16:00-17:00)

2017/06/13(Tue) Imai(Defense Practice), Wulandari(Defense Practice)

2017/06/20(Tue) Iwamoto(Defense Practice), Afzal(Defense Practice)

2017/06/27(Tue) Mori(Defense Practice), Zhou Yuan(Defense Practice)

2017/07/04(Tue) Yasumura(Defense Practice), Masumoto(Defense Practice)

2017/07/11(Tue) Ogata, Kuroha, Hasegawa, Fukuda, Horiuchi

2017/07/18(Tue) Yoneda, Zhou Yuan, Imai, Wulandari, Iwamoto

2017/07/25(Tue) Afzal, Mori, Huang Zichen, Yasumura, Masumoto

2017/10/03(Tue) Orientation(Piller Sensei, Prof.Kondo), Fukuda(AMGEN)

2017/10/10(Tue) Muharfiza, Dimas, Peng, Harshana, Syduzzaman

2017/10/17(Tue) Nakajima,Konagaya, Stephen, Khalid,

2017/10/24(Tue) Nie Sen, Afzal, Huang Zichen, Gao Yuan, Hu Jihong

2017/10/31(Tue) Kanayama, Tatsumi, Sawa, Nomura, Yoshida

2017/11/07(Tue) Imai(14:45-15:45), Iwamoto(16:00-17:00) (Jap.Defense Prac)

2017/11/14(Tue) Yasumura(14:45-15:45),Gao Yuan(16:00-17:00) (Defense Prac)

2017/11/21(Tue) Mori(14:45-15:45), Hu Jihong(16:00-17:00) (Defense Prac)

2017/11/28(Tue) Masumoto(14:45-15:45), Sumon(16:00-17:00) (Defense Prac)

2017/12/12(Tue) Imai, Yasumura, Mori, Iwamoto

2017/12/19(Tue) Zhao Xunyue, Masumoto, Sumon, Kuroha

2018/01/09(Tue) Hasegawa, Horiuchi, Ogata, Abamba, Vincent

2018/01/16(Tue) Monday's class

2018/01/23(Tue) no class

2018/01/30(Tue) Jacky, Samuel, Wenhsin, Saha, Chen Rulin